You are here:



Executive Team

Sara Bowcutt, Co-Manging Director
Carrie Brownlee, Co-Manging Director

UK Board of Trustees

Laurie Adams, Chief Executive Officer
Sally Baden
Abi Calver
Alex Duncan, Co-Chair
Tony Gambino
Andres Gomez de la Torre
Lady Penelope Holmes, Co-Chair
Jan Rock Zubrow
Rachel Corp 

Fundraising and Marketing Committee

Sarah Barclay
Sarah Bedingfield Shutt
Abi Calver
Kristin Cardwell
Nicola Hanna 
Tessa Stanley-Price
Hikari Yokoyama

Emeritus Trustees 

Jewelle W.  Bickford
Celia Cattelain
Deborah David
Christine Fisher
Lady Anne Greenstock
Lady Hannah Lowy Mitchell
Deborah Maxwell Chande
Elizabeth Padmore
Diana Saghi Kawkabani
Mercedes Zobel

Special Advisers to the Board

Women for Women International’s Special Advisers are long-term supporters who have a track record of advising the organisation on specific areas of our work.

Laurence Custot
Christine Amour-Levar 
Alex Eagle
Zoe Kuipers
Alexandra Meyers
Nadja Romain


Zainab Salbi